2017 – 52 week photo challenge

When I was thinking about the 52 ideas for the week photo  challenge, the books from my childhood called “Anita” crossed my mind. Anita, now called Martine, was 5 or 6 years old and had many adventures that I wanted to replicate. Some were successful and some weren’t, but I was always happy trying it.

For this challenge I needed another hero, I remebered the Danbo that I’ve brought from Tokyo. For the next 52 weeks we will follow Danbo adventures, hope you can enjoy it.

References: Martine Danbo
Leave a Reply

